Shepherd’s Christian Assembly header image 1

09/18/22 - Sunday Morning Worship Service

September 18th, 2022

Sunday Morning Worship Service with Pastor Starkey Lawrence.

09/04/22 - Sunday Morning Worship Service

September 6th, 2022

Sunday Morning Worship Service with Pastor Starkey Lawrence

08/21/22 - Sunday Morning Worship Service

August 29th, 2022

Sunday Morning Worship Service with Pastor Starkey Lawrence

08/14/22 - Sunday Morning Worship Service

August 20th, 2022

Sunday Morning Worship Service with Pastor Starkey Lawrence

08/07/22 - Sunday Morning Worship Service

August 20th, 2022

Sunday Morning Worship Service with Pastor Starkey Lawrence

07/31/22 - Sunday Morning Worship Service

July 31st, 2022

Sunday Morning Worship Service with Pastor Starkey Lawrence.

07/24/22 - Sunday Morning Worship Service

July 31st, 2022

Sunday Morning Worship Service with Pastor Starkey Lawrence.

07/17/22 - Sunday Morning Worship Service

July 20th, 2022

Sunday Morning Worship Service with Pastor Starkey Lawrence

07/10/22 - Sunday Morning Worship Service

July 20th, 2022

Sunday Morning Worship Service with Pastor Starkey Lawrence

07/03/22 -Sunday Morning Worship Service

July 5th, 2022

Sunday Morning Worship Service with Pastor Starkey Lawrence

- Older Posts »

Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App